bbc4u32 39 / M
"Cum get you some:-);-);-)"
Dunlap, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bbc4u32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbc4u32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
bbc4u32 39/M
Dunlap, Illinois
I want 2 have a 3some I need 2 sexy ladies😘😚😍😙
Introduction
Here to have adult fun it's simple,if interested hit me up I'm not bi or into men at all however I do play with couples,I also can host.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun housewives couples singles and groups.

Sexy fit fun loving lady or ladies.
I have no time for games this is a sex site.
All you profile viewer's and fakes will be blocked and deleted.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A room full of clean sexy horny ladies and me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bbc4u32's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dunlap, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1977
Travels to: Memphis, Tennessee
Hometown: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Supervisor Steel Com
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: