bbc4bbw667 28 / M
"In Tampa today for the fights here at double tree Hilton. Drop me a line if u wanna have some fun today drop me a line if you wanna play"
Ocala 34470, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
bbc4bbw667's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbc4bbw667's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sakooraeleven
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
phatclitmba
Florida, United States
new2swing69
Florida, United States
xratedbeauty
Florida, United States
seeabove
Florida, United States
fightingsleep
Florida, United States
TJflcpl352
Florida, United States
MeCouple4More
Maine, United States
luvlyluvhandels
Florida, United States
 
Status
bbc4bbw667 28/M
Ocala 34470, Florida
back in ocala
Introduction
I can host most weekends or I can come out to you. No time for bs or time wasters. I am bi lingual speak both english and spanish and i currently practice/fight ameture mma. I'm a bi top I love to travel. My birthday is coming up looking to get into something fun. Just like to have fun leave the drama at home. Dnt care about your situation hit me up if u wanna have fun

My Ideal Person A person comfortable with themselves and sexuality. Can be discreet when appropriate and knows how to please. Also who is willing to meet and not just waste time. love to meet all kinds of people.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ocala 34470, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: videographer/MMA
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: