bbc14bbw 56 / M
"Music lover for voluptuous white sensuous lady"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bbc14bbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbc14bbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,032,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pennypen2000
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bbc14bbw 56/M
Brooklyn, New York
name is physical attribute doesn't tell who I am. Very cerebral here!
Introduction
I am a one on 1 type of man. A mature man with stamina and cerebral skills to stimulate my partner mentally also. Gregarious, fun-loving, adventurous, lover of 'The Arts' (theater, museums, galleries,, and live music)man looking outgoing woman (but can make our own fun time at home). Though I am a NYer but also in the Northwest, Northeast areas with work in Florida also.

NOT HERE FOR GAMES - I was not a player at a younger age so no reason now! I use my mind as a sex organ too!

I enjoy dancing, social cocktails, dining, and conversating with interesting women.

I want to change my profile name (how does one do that here?). Don't want to be known by just my physical attributes. Am more of a mental type person and use my mind also to attract the opposite sex!

When shopping for companionship look in the produce aisle for Apples Oranges Limes - upoverbob.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, sensual type of woman. Am a leg and breast man but don't limit myself to just physical attributes of the opposite sex.
Mature, enjoys travel, like to cook together, and enjoys music.

Long term with a like person is a possibility.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1960
Travels to: New York City, Arizona
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: The Arts
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None