bbbigreddd 42 / 35 / C
"Let's play"
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
bbbigreddd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbbigreddd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexeecpl27
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
716HUNGBBC
New York, United States
malckom123
Ontario, Canada
DingsOwnerErode
Ontario, Canada
zspecialk69
Louisiana, United States
niagara_72
Ontario, Canada
LimitlessLust
Ontario, Canada
luvs2suck905
Ontario, Canada
HrnyCplWant3some
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bbbigreddd 42/C
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Can't seem to find anyone to play with
Introduction
We are easy going, attractive, open

minded couple that enjoys play time

with others. We are kinky safe discreet
and only play together.
Bondage, toys, role playing anything goes. Looking for attractive couple who just wants wild sex and no drama.

including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Hopefully u!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bbbigreddd's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1974 January 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 193-195 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Why Working for a living
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None