bbasbg 49 / 48 / C
"BBW couple looking for fun, like to meet couples for same!"
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
bbasbg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbasbg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny2sum50
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
steveandheather2
Highland, United Kingdom
hornyfunscotscpl
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Pauld1913
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
RodAndButt
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bbasbg 49/C
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
can't answer mail unless I pay to upgrade, over the years the site has taken more than enough thanks, so that's a no from me xx
Introduction
Couple near Aberdeen, looking to meet couples for fun and games,maybe a coffee to start with and go from there!, she is blond with a great smile and big boobs, he is lucky to have such a beautiful wife and wants to share her! We play together, or alone, but always tell each other about it!!
we are looking for a girl for him at the moment..... Plus any other fun that may come our way
Single guys, she will look for you...... And sorry not meeting till June as kids coming to visit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbasbg's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1967 June 8, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None