bbad4fun2 59 / M
"Just looking for someone to share with."
conway, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2007

To view all of
bbad4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbad4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pilot200555
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
wet_dreams_72416
Arkansas, United States
endofnever
Arkansas, United States
gina692011
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Yummy8269
Arkansas, United States
cinderella1358
Arizona, United States
arcouple1959
Arkansas, United States
rm_Wyld_Fyr
Virginia, United States
need4sum4me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bbad4fun2 59/M
conway, Oregon
I'm now looking for a serious relationship!
Introduction
I work a lot and need to find someone who I can get to know. Not just sexually but really get to know. Someone to talk to when something good happens and also when something is bothering me and have them do the same. If it gets serious then so be it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Tool, Stealy Dan, Smokey Robinson, Marvin Gay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeda Jones, great legs, chest, beautiful face
and the accent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bbad4fun2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • conway, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: