[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
baumer90 27 / M
"Hallo wenn ihr was wissen wollt meldet euch ;-) bin ein netter Gesprächiger Kerl"
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
baumer90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baumer90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MOLLIGESBIEST2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
FickmausElli
Hesse, Germany
sayuchan
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
youngandcurvy91
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
baumer90 27/M
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
suche heiße nette Frauen raum Freiburg
Introduction
Bin sportlich habe eine normale Figur suche nette Bekanntschaften oder auch mehr über euer Interesse würde ich mich sehr freuen.

Ich bin bereit, leichtes Fesseln oder eine Augenbinde auszuprobieren.

My Ideal Person -Meine Sexualität ist heterosexuell.
-One-night Stands oder gelegentliche Treffen
-vll. wird ja was festes drauß man weiß es nicht
- Ich bin nicht daran interessiert, Sex mit einem anderen Mann zu probieren

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of baumer90's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None