[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bauer6992 42 / M
"love to explore"
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2004

To view all of
bauer6992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bauer6992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleTrout
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
thicksthrnbelle
North Carolina, United States
temptress919
North Carolina, United States
regulargoodtime
New York, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
Heyhairy
North Carolina, United States
hottsexxx4u2
North Carolina, United States
edmguy4guy
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
bauer6992 42/M
Clayton, North Carolina
Introduction
6', 200lbs. short brown hair, italian, hazel eyes, good build

My Ideal Person looking for either a woman or a couple to have some fun with. They need to be uninhibited and d/d free. I am d/d free and just looking for fun. I am looking for someone to explore with. I am very oral and enjoy giving the woman as much pleasure as possible.

I am looking for an adventurous person, exhibitionist, voyuer, and experimental.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bauer6992's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: