batteriesnotreq2 38 / 40 / C
"Energizer Bunny and Girl Next Door"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 22, 2013

To view all of
batteriesnotreq2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batteriesnotreq2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolver_691
Arizona, United States
Rivercouple7333
Alaska, United States
 
Status
batteriesnotreq2 38/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
Please send us an email if you are interested as we can't initiate emails as standard members. Thanks!
Introduction
New to Tennessee, but certainly not new to the lifestyle. We are excited to meet a new group of people though, so feel free to email us. We are a couple that is looking to explore the fun things in life. Mutual respect is a very big thing for us and we ONLY play together.

She is a cutie with that girl next door look, but she has that amazing sexual appetite that your neighbor doesn't. She has a great sense of humor and an amazing smile. One note is that she is a squirter, so if you are not alright with that then there is no reason to message us.

He is a true gentleman with an insatiable appetite in the bedroom. His body is one that inspires sexual desire and he knows how to deliver. He has a great sense of humor and an amazing smile.

Rules that we have.

1. We always play together
2. The male needs to be at least 5'8 or taller and cut.
3. Respect is essential and this should be fun

My Ideal Person We are not looking for Ken and Barbie, but prefer people to be of relative ht/wt proportions. Age is not that much of a factor, but more about how you look and carry yourself.

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1978 July 15, 1976
Travels to: Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue