batter59 57 / M
"Time to explore..."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batter59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_miss_magik
Oregon, United States
2atonce4us
Oregon, United States
EmersomBiggns
Washington, United States
Alohacouple
Aloha, United States
WldVyxen
Oregon, United States
LustfulChemical1
Washington, United States
LuvEeyore
Oregon, United States
goofs4fun
Washington, United States
2atonceplease
Oregon, United States
 
Status
batter59 57/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I am looking for new sexual experiences and encounters with friendly, interesting, bright people. I had been married for 20+ years and now it's time for a change. I have a good sense of humor, like to go out to shows and restaurants, and treat women like a gentlemen should with respect, honesty, and no head games. Does anyone know of a great italian restaurant in Portland ? I'm originally from the NJ/NY area and trying to find good Italian food out here is ridiculous.. You tell me a great place and I'll take you there...

My Ideal Person I'm straight and I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere in the house that we fit One sexual fantasy I've always had is to do it in a public place or airline. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to (name a few of your favorite artists or styles of music)...
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated and enjoy giving oral sex with massage and touching before we really get underway. I am not into S&M or being tied up or candles.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of batter59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts