[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
batimse9 34 / M
"accro au plaisir..."
Eaubonne, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
batimse9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batimse9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yeewha4
Ile de France, France
missde1980
Ile de France, France
couplevinyle2
Ile de France, France
Anastetchris
Ile de France, France
Belle_95
Karlstad, Sweden
AFaireTourner
Ile de France, France
fuckbyu
Ile de France, France
 
Status
batimse9 34/M
Eaubonne, Ile de France , France
Envie de me droguer au plaisir et aux sensations fortes!
Introduction
bonjour je suis en quête d'une aventure torride ... j'aime donner du plaisir à ma partenaire, avec mes doigts ma langue et mon sexe jusqu'à la faire jouir. je suis blond, aux yeux bleus je fais 1.75m et plutôt sportif et très joueur. Alors n'ayez pas peur de venir me parler je suis d'agréable compagnie.

My Ideal Person Une femme sans tabou!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
wax taylors, c2c, metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non pas specialement

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of batimse9's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Eaubonne, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: fonctionnaire... mais avec un uniforme
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: