batandballsready 53 / M
"Looking for a discrete, clean, nice man to please orally"
Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
batandballsready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batandballsready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardonehere3
South Carolina, United States
Orallvr1000
North Carolina, United States
robertnc8105
North Carolina, United States
NCGemini69
North Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
buddyblow2
North Carolina, United States
ter1957
North Carolina, United States
Gastonman2015
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
batandballsready 53/M
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Introduction
***Try to catch me on IM because as a free member, I can't usually open mail.

I am a discreet, professional, clean, bi guy who would love to have a masculine dominate straight man to service regularly. Dominate is fine...mean and cruel is not. If you simply want to come in, take off your pants, have me wash your cock, then suck you for your pleasure...I am fine with that. I love to be used for a man's regular pleasure this way.

If you are bi and want to explore more, then that is good too.

I require disease and drug free, non-smokers.
I also am looking within my own race...just my preference.

You are free to shoot on me but I do not swallow.

I am married and my wife always knows. Please don't expect her participation at all. Is it possible...perhaps...at least to watch at some point. BUT...it is not promised and should NOT be expected. Even with this, discretion both ways is expected and provided.

I am not looking for those who like to play the field. I am looking for an on-going man who wants to keep his current life and simply add my gifted mouth to it.

My Ideal Person DDF only.

Always play safe!!!!!!! Always!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of batandballsready's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper