bastosboy784 33 / M
"love to eat pussy and looking to experiment a bit. Probably just chatting at first."
East Bay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bastosboy784's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlenderGal88
Online NOW!
California, United States
 
Status
bastosboy784 33/M
East Bay, California
Introduction
I'm a pretty dorky guy. Pretty shy (one of the reasons I don't put a pic up), but once I get to know you I am very open and outgoing. I love to please, and enjoy eating pussy and I enjoy making out a lot.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone down to earth with a good personality. Needs to be discreet. Women on the thicker side/BBW are very attractive to me, but everything comes down to personality. I don't do drugs of any kind, and would prefer any partners be the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always wanted to have a 3some. Either FFM or MMF. I think
it would be interesting to be a part of a DP, pleasuring a
woman and filling her holes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of bastosboy784's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • East Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1983
Hometown: Bay Area, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either