bassssman47 58 / M
"Looking for "Real" people. Sorry was gone for while, back now and looking!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
bassssman47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bassssman47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
Bifun4others
Alabama, United States
Sj4545
Florida, United States
daforanything
Florida, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
XploringSplendor
Alabama, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
smoothertwo1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bassssman47 58/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I am looking for sexual fun with real people. I enjoy sex. I love to please orally. I love teasing and taking my time while giving pleasure. I am a man and know I can get mine, pleasing my partner is what sex is all about, for me. That said, I am open minded, easy going and do not bring a lot of drama. I do have the expectation that others have the same needs and wants as I. I play well with all and can "fit" in most situations. I am safe sane and ddf. I have been on here for a while and have meet few "real" people. Real is someone willing to "meet" and have fun. I do have pics and will send in kind. I am a nice looking mature male. If you are for real and looking for a sincere honest lover please contact me. I do not get here everyday so please be patient and I promise you will not regret it.

My Ideal Person A real person, or couple,I really love women, but an open minded with a good imagination and attitude. Clean and safe. Looking for great NSA sex. finding that elusive Bi couple who would appreciate a nonthreating third would be fantastic. Also that single who is looking for a great time.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None