bassfinder1002 56 / M
"looking for women and couples who would like some extra fun"
belleville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
bassfinder1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bassfinder1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
bassfinder1002 56/M
belleville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling .I would like to have an intimate experience with a couple together or awomen alone .have allways fantasized a MMF it sounds like so much fun.I am looking to the other side of things I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person someone who enjoys to give oral as well as receive some that I can give pleasure to like no other. and is looking for a discreet relation ship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted have a three sum with a couple it sounds
so exciting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bassfinder1002's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 17, 1960
Travels to: belleville, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: belleville, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: