bassam1 39 / M
"Spicy fun with a lady or couple!"
Leyton, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2001

To view all of
bassam1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bassam1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Perivale6
Somerset, United Kingdom
tavaresmel55
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Smoothspicy
Essex, United Kingdom
tctruck
Nevada, United States
masquerade2016
London, United Kingdom
AngloAsianCpl
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
kazandshaun1000
London, United Kingdom
onehotchilli
Kent, United Kingdom
Englishrose1954
Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bassam1 39/M
Leyton, Essex , United Kingdom
Looking to lick and work on a pussy for hours....
Introduction
Hi, I'm living in london. I'm 5'9" tall and not bad to look at. I like going to the movies a lot and like to read and to travel. I enjoy aquatic activities as well. Sexually... Im a very giving person. I like it when something I do gives a woman so much pleasure it drives her crazy. In my opinion the ideal sexual relationship exists between people who are good friends and are very comfortable around one another... and of course enjoy each other physically. I enjoy having sex with women who are completely uninhibited. I love to cater to their every need... the sound of my partner moaning with pleasure drives me nuts... and makes me want to pleasure them even more.... giving a woman pleasure gives me pleasure...no kidding. I understand and apreciate, not to mention, expect discretion from any partner.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or a couple who want to build a friendship which can develop into allot more fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two mature women making love to me and each other....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Hardcore Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bassam1's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Leyton, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None