baski0479 38 / M
"Seeking like-minded & classy females/couples for love & lust"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baski0479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sspune1000
Maharashtra, India
hotgrl1986
Gujarat, India
wifewantgroup
Maharashtra, India
abhinavkratika
Uttar Pradesh, India
poojarnair
Kerala, India
Nisha4fun27
Delhi, India
Indiancoupl
Western Australia, Australia
hornybitch19955
Karnataka, India
maturemaleswing
Karnataka, India
 
Status
baski0479 38/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Have met a few continental and inter-continental females and would like to express a desire to meet upscale mature couple friends. Therefore I must say I am reasonably experienced, honest and very genuine. If you are genuine and do not intend to just time pass, you are looking at the right profile. I am looking forward to meeting more upscale and like –minded fun friends. If you want to confirm on phone or through casual/social meets, I am open for that as I’ve nothing to hide. The casual meet will not work for long distance.

I’m an Engineer by profession and works at global senior management level in a global fortune 500 firm. I do travel quite extensively all over the world due to global role and well versed with different cultures & practices. I have wheatish complexion and shy but very open and friendly if we gel. Suffice to say that looking for some exciting times with like-minded people and be assured you would not be disappointed if you decide to take it forward with. And the following are for preliminary understanding:

1. If you are looking for an experienced and friendly mature man you are looking at the right profile.
2. If you are looking for young boy or a bull, please omit me, I might not be what you are looking for. I excel as a lover, not as a bull. I believe in using all the organs to sensually pleasure my partner and similarly wish to be pleasured, particularly deep French kisses and oral with or without safety rubber. Hygiene, pleasant smells and presentation are of paramount importance. Bad breath and body odour big turn OFF.
3. If you are looking to just exercise physical penetrations, sorry I am not the one.
4. If you are looking to have a conversation, share few laughs, enjoy each other's company, spend time with each other over fine dinner, certainly I’m the right choice. I love that way for good friendship and bonding. If such acts lead us to proceed to the bedroom, that would be so much more fun. If not, we can still remain good friends. Nothing will harm our friendship, I believe.
5. If you are looking for an educated, smart, suave, polished gent who can have discreet fun in and out of the bedroom you wouldn’t be disappointed for opting me.
6. I give respect to who deserve. So if you want to be treated with due respect, please be sure to treat me with same degree of respect you desire.
7. Confidentiality is assured and expected. Trust me if we share any information that remains with me. And I expect the same with my information. This goes hand in hand with rule 6 above. .
8. If you have poor language English skills, and can't speak conversational English straight, please move on.
9. Yes, I am married but not satisfied due to absence of love and intimacy. Yes, I play without her knowledge. If that disturbs or doesn’t suit you, would be advisable to omit me.

When we contact and exchange messages, please be forthright. If you say yes, that means yes to me, if you say no that is no to me. So would appreciate if you are clear in your desires and/or fantasies. If you are undecided or just dipping your toes, let me know. I understand, appreciate and respect your decisions.

My Ideal Person Seeking like-minded and reasonably appealing ladies and couples who suit the invoice. Should you still unable to understand me? Please re-read the bullet points mentioned above. That should pretty much clear the air, I hope

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1978
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Global Sr Director
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None