basic_guy2 65 / M
"Looking for free time fun. Must be discrete please."
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
basic_guy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view basic_guy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HGMDale
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
maturelver
Illinois, United States
Chuck96965151
Illinois, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
TenseAdornSnare
Missouri, United States
hawkjaydog
Virginia, United States
Fit4FunLtr
Missouri, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
basic_guy2 65/M
Florissant, Missouri
Looking for someone to take pics while I suck them and fuck me
Introduction
I am married and bi, considered attractive by the ladies, looking to try most anything except pain. I enjoy oral, both giving receiving, mutual JO, anal, practically EVERYTHING. Although I am primarily a bottom I would also enjoy being a top. I cannot host, so other arrangements would have to be made.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a male, female or couple with similar interests, where we can have NO STRINGS SEX and enjoy ourselves on a comfortable and frequent basis.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of basic_guy2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 18, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: