baseballnut1970 46 / M
"i am about to give up , wtf , what does it take !!!!"
sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 28, 2004

To view all of
baseballnut1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baseballnut1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
baseballnut1970 46/M
sarasota, Florida
Introduction
im very romantic and effectionate,and will say whats on my mind.im not into games and playing with someones emotions.i like the nicer things in life,its the way i was brought up. i have a very hi sex driveand enjoy sex all the time,but thats not all i want in a person.i love lots of foreplay and deep passionate love making or sex in the end, and know i don't go out to the couch after sex, i like to cuddle and enjoy each other.

My Ideal Person someone that is real, not into games. hygeine is a very big thing too.a person who likes the finer things in life. effectionate ,loving , caring , good communicator and a person that has a high sex drive!someone who belives in test driving the car before she buys it,not right away but soon after she see's it a couple of times or maybe the first time if it really looks nice.just someone who is laid back with know drama in her life and knows what she wants.and wants nice guy in her life,that wants to talk and see what happens, without playing email tag, phone calls are better. volumptous and curvy is a major plus .I am not like most men on this site , out for just them selves , I am more of a pleaser , I want the woman I am with to be satisfied sexually rather than me , if your satisfied that pleases me

Information
  • 46 / male
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: superviser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None