barry7012 45 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship, but mainly fun. I love to lick and play"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
barry7012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barry7012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GlasgowLou86
Online NOW!
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
likeitcosy
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Talulah75
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
necknibbler2
Highland, United Kingdom
PinkGamble
County Durham, United Kingdom
iwannawatch2014
Northumberland, United Kingdom
sophia6332
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
FUN_PIXIE
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
suxsi2
Fife, United Kingdom
 
Status
barry7012 45/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Always horny and looking for fun!
Introduction
I am a professional male looking for a nsa regular adult fun. I am very open minded and always happy to try new things, especially if it pleases others.
I travel all over the UK and spend o lot of time in hotels.

My Ideal Person Looking for females or couples who enjoy adult fun. dirtier the better

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a mmf threesome with no limits to the fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of barry7012's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1970
Travels to: London, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: