barjef6869 48 / 48 / C
"We are just a couple looking to have some clean, safe adult fun!!!!"
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2010

To view all of
barjef6869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barjef6869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cdashely
Pennsylvania, United States
cumgirl555
District of Columbia, United States
Snowbunny22777
Maryland, United States
f_k_me_crazy
Maryland, United States
Hardknox1989
Maryland, United States
Thick6in4u
Maryland, United States
KatyCDgirl85
Maryland, United States
Down4funMD
Maryland, United States
lynnette2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
barjef6869 48/C
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Introduction
Ok, we are normal next door type married couple, house, kids. We are both Bi, but can play straight too. All depends on what everyone is comfortable with. Like to do lots of different things depending on our moods. She is more out going at first, takes him some time. Can get along with almost anyone in just about any situation. Love football especially the Ravens. We really love the outdoors, going to water front restaurants/bars, drives to the ocean just because with the kids to see the sunrise. Anything else ask.

My Ideal Person We are looking for lots of different things in an ideal person.

Females who are Bi/Bi curious, that we can play with together or one on one and also be friends outside the bedroom. Come over hangout, cookout, fire pit, watch movies, sports if you're into that.

Couples who are Straight, Bi/Bi curious, we are both Bi, but can also play straight depending on everyone's comfort level. Mainly Bi females, if the male is Bi that's cool, if not that's cool too.

TS/TV/CD, this is mainly for the male. Wife will watch and sometimes join or just let me tell her about it. Love sexy legs, ass and short skirts A++++

Men, Bi, again mainly for the male, she has no desire for single straight males. She will join in at times or watch or just hear about it.

Anything else just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of barjef6869's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1968 January 9, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C