barga2014 63 / M
"looking for fun"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
barga2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barga2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
hap1950
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
barga2014 63/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Wow!!! I can,t possibly be the only person(lady or couple)in search of just pure erotic fun.I am a retired gentleman,emphasis on gentleman,in decent shape who desires some intimate enjoyment with couples and or a lady.I do not judge and i have no preconceived ideas.Id like to think we are here for the enjoyment of erotic play.I believe this site promotes SEX and if a friendship develops more the better.If i say i will meet i will!! Like you my time is also important but i have chosen to be on this site so i always make time.By the way sexy people come in all shapes and sizes so don,t be shy......I do not have an issue with smokers,rec drug users,drinkers or bi sexuality in both men and women.

My Ideal Person I,m very open and never consider the "ideal" person although a good imagination can be fun.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of barga2014's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 3, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either