barefootbob 64 / M
"looking for somting more"
Aspermont, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 7, 2005

To view all of
barefootbob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barefootbob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hairymexicanpuss
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
wantfunsex247
Texas, United States
Tittysprinkle13
Texas, United States
JoinTheFunCpl
Georgia, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
hellosweetie2
Texas, United States
BlackNwhite2006
Texas, United States
boldandspicy3633
Texas, United States
 
Status
barefootbob 64/M
Aspermont, Texas
Introduction
hello I am 54 years old 5 foot 10 inches tall retired fire fighter and manage hunting ranches looking for sex with no strings female or couple with straight man I am single no wife or girlfriend have not been successful yet on this or any other site I own my home and live alone with a bobcat in the house with me I have a son 26 lives on his own a daughter 22 raised by her mother lives on her own both are married I can travel or entertain at my house it is in a very rural area but nice as a get away I am helthy and athletic prefer women and although not looking for it would not mind a roommate as long as it was drama free hope to hear from you a couple wold be ok with a straight guy

My Ideal Person hope to recognize it when I see it must be a woman or couple with a straight man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of barefootbob's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Aspermont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired and working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None