barecub69 59 / M
"ready n willing"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
barecub69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barecub69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
likeswellendowed
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
barecub69 59/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
white male...6.1 tall looking to have a nsa relationship..discreet and no drama...I like to tease n please my woman till she's at the brink of no return..any woman between 30 and 50 would be a perfect fit...lets chat n get to know each other...I'm not a gold member so it will be hard to communicate...I'm here only to see if there is any one that would want to meet and try things out..if serious..we'll find a way

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for anything long term...the person I would like to find is someone that wants an affair with no strings attached...has to be very discreet and wants nothing more than a FWB..AS I DO.. they have to be practical and willing to explore and feel my interaction with them...one who loves to be teased n pleased.to the brink of no return..is looking for excitement and when the party is over be able to leave satisfied..knowing it might happen again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of barecub69's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: