barecol 72 / M
"barecol to chat and cam with couples and singles"
cromer, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2007

To view all of
barecol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barecol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
barecol 72/M
cromer, Norfolk , United Kingdom
who would like to play strip poker .Ladies or couples please.
Introduction
71yrs married man, interested in chatting and camming with broad minded couples and singles of all ages.Loves a game of strip poker or naughty board games.
Willing to cam naked if reciprocated but just as happy dressed at first. Older ladies and couples especially welcome

My Ideal Person Broadminded people who are not afraid to strip and show their bodies and who would enjoy naked socialising.Ladies must be prepared to remove their bra and panties.
Shaven people a bonus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To play strip poker or a strip board game with women or couples
with forfeits for the losers.Watching them all slowly
being stripped and having a hard cock to show at the end.Maybe
having to force a player to remove lost clothes when they
try to chicken out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of barecol's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • cromer, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 7, 1944
Hometown: cromer, Norfolk
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: