barcardiman 57 / M
"looking for a sexy lady to wine and dine"
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2003

To view all of
barcardiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barcardiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cindzfullcindz
Oldham, United Kingdom
juicylatina82
Florida, United States
horny4185
Essex, United Kingdom
secretlady2000
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
rm_gilette73
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_sexyanbuff
West Midlands, United Kingdom
leopussycat556
Canarias, Spain
amorYpasion1969
Puebla, Mexico
rm_k9lover49
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
barcardiman 57/M
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
im5'6 average build,blue eyes,outgoing person,love most things in life. i love to travel,go to parties.and really enjoy life.enjoy going for meals,drinks in a cosy pub,or what ever you fancy.i love to give oral.that is my speciallty.i'm not in to pain.but love most sexual activities,

My Ideal Person prefer a woman that knows what she wants.can travel if need be.i like a easy going person who is out going.i do not mine what size they are,size is not important.so ladies i'm here reply now.it is personallty that counts STANDARD CONTACTS CAN NOW E-MAIL ME NOW

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of barcardiman's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: