barberda 67 / F
"Creamy and smooth caramel slightly bowed legs!!!"
Erin, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
barberda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barberda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ADULTXXXFUN
Tennessee, United States
tomtom995A
Florida, United States
1orallovingmann
Illinois, United States
HotChocolate717
Michigan, United States
macsexy101
Tennessee, United States
2013sexyBLK
California, United States
bccentral
Tennessee, United States
rockanuu007
Delhi, India
darkside0001
Neuchatel, Switzerland
 
Status
barberda 67/F
Erin, Tennessee
Introduction
I am happy being me and I cannot wait to introduce you to me. You will be delighted you took time out to include me on your agenda.I am fun to be with for I have a great sense of humor.So get in contact...I want someone to be special to me and I be special to him...and please-players-please play with someone that wants to play--I dont want to play......I am for real.So please do not come to me with a grown man's conversation knowing you have a little boy's mind..smile..i had knee replacement surgery on june 9,2015 and presently in rehab center recuperating....will be recupping for some time...trying to be ready to go back to work..school..on july 27th... short break,huh??please include me in all your prayers....

My Ideal Person understanding of course,non-judgemental,sense of humor, family orientated and dont mind going to church with me.one that will enjoy a party for two a lot. you know--truly enjoy being with me as i will enjoy being with him.one to be my very best friend...a lifetime mate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of barberda's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Erin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Educational
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: