barbee23 35 / M
"Let's make it happen"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
barbee23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barbee23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
barbee23 35/M
Bakersfield, California
Duh, Winning !!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this site.

Updated for my pleasure:

Hmmm, I'm called "B". I'm about 5'8" and 130 lbs. (when wet..real wet). Well currently, I'm seeking a person that has is drama free. I would like to be in a monogamous NSA relationship (if that's possible). I have days open so if you're married and need something on the side. Well, it's your marriage but I'll add ," I make an awesome main dish,side dish, or dessert". Just don't assume I'll be your next husband if something happens though. Would like someone local as making every minute counts is crucial during crunch times making schedules work. Basically, quickies suck. One night stands suck. Multiple times, multiples days preferred. I'm usually not one to "go down" but when the chemistry is right... oral is a blast and a pleasure.

Alright... if anything missed or questions arise. Shoot, I have time.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service Provider
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: