bannercaptain55 61 / M
"Manifesting The Woman Of My Dreams,Are You Her?"
West Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2000

To view all of
bannercaptain55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bannercaptain55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,014 Active Members!*
 
Status
bannercaptain55 61/M
West Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Autumn 2012
After a year of positive and on going changes, I have come back to AdultFriendFinder.
I am a very laid and easy going gent,yes I am 57 but it's just a number and that's it. I tend to be a young spirited someone who embraces all things in life affirming and spiritual growing.I have a passion for music,photography,travel,personal growth and well there is a list too many to be placed here.
I am looking for a woman who enjoys sex as much as I do,seeking that ethereal goddess who loves to experience the pleasure of intimacy and the many forms it takes,from a erotic chat to that weekend getaway and explore all the senses. I am seeking someone in the age range between 39 and 62,who has no objection to someone of my age,after all it's a number and doesn't discount what is the heart and soul of bannercaptain55,that playful one who enjoys the activities of going somewhere for the sake of the travel,that going to that place and having The Fun of it, from going to museums,the beach,the mountains,the deserts,music festivals,taking hikes and walking(this year I am getting into better shape that I've been in years-yes I am very open and honest,enhance personal and financial growth,amusement parks and still embrace joyfully the children that still dwells in all of us and still have that passion that desire for subjects behind closed bedrooms doors that is between us.She loves to dress up for dinner ans still loves to wear shirt and blues jeans.
If any what I have said sparks a interest,feel free to drop me a line, will answer back.
If my profile has touched you in those ways as well as those to the heart and if there is any question you wish to know about me,all one has to do is hit me up with an email and ask me a question, I will answer.
I appreciate for you looking at my profile and hers' to that next step.
Until Then
Cheers and Namaste
Bannercaptain55
I will add that I am looking for someone between the ages 39 and 63 years of age.

My Ideal Person She is comfortable with her Being,likes to be in her skin and spirit.An Eternal Goddess in her life as well in the bedroom,she is intelligent,kind, thoughtful,spiritual,sexy,open minded. Loves to take weekend getaways as well spending time together locally. Loves sensuality and spiritualism.And knows that she is with someone listens,respect and honor her completely and devotedly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Magic 8 Ball says, ask me again later-too numerous to say
in one sitting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I believe that is intent for my partner and I to indulge in,
if you are her and you are reading this well just ask that's
all and I will answer back. You tell me yours and I'll
tell you mind. Deal? Deal!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The only fantasy is what I can tell my partner.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bannercaptain55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • West Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1955
Travels to: Vancouver/Squamish v, Georgia, United States
Hometown: West Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: