bankerchas 66 / M
"Afternoon Delight"
weeki wachee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2000

To view all of
bankerchas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bankerchas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngerforoldmen
Michigan, United States
jake25352
Florida, United States
passionone1229
Florida, United States
hotbubl4u
Florida, United States
ROCCOuc
Texas, United States
astoria11106
Texas, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
bankerchas 66/M
weeki wachee, Florida
Introduction
Just here to have nsa adult fun with ladies and couples. If you are up for some afternoon delight or day time play, hit me up and lets see what pops up. Lets play.

My Ideal Person I am primarily a leg and ass man. I like to lick suck and nibble from the toes, arches up to the pussy and around to that beautiful rose bud. If you are into recieving oral where all you have to do is relax and have orgasms give me a shout. From there, we can go anywhere you like.

Not looking for anything other than people who share my interest in nsa fun times of mutually enjoyable sex. Looking for those who have an adventuresome desire to experience all of the various pleasures life can offer.

If you are into interesting sensuous encounters that can be your wildest fantasy, so am I - let's hook up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bankerchas's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • weeki wachee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1950
Travels to: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: