bangmehard54 26 / F
"been here before lets have fun"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
bangmehard54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangmehard54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nm9111isme
Devon, United Kingdom
tennis2502
Devon, United Kingdom
10inchwelshtool
Cardiff, United Kingdom
gazjp14
Devon, United Kingdom
letmeslideitnu6
Alabama, United States
mat7847
Devon, United Kingdom
Mike96069
Hampshire, United Kingdom
johnjohnwayne2
Devon, United Kingdom
SamA9086123
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
bangmehard54 26/F
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
looking for a lady to join me n my fb for a ffm
Introduction
On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. Commitment-wise, if I met a man I could marry here, I'd consider myself very lucky. I want to learn the meaning of life... or meet a cute guy, whichever comes first. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person someone that enjoys giving and receiving oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bangmehard54's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1990
Travels to: crediton, Devon, United Kingdom
Hometown: chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: