bangerrtruck 66 / M
"hornry bi guy looking for others same"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
bangerrtruck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangerrtruck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yung4old2014
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
lovelly652
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Seamus7444
California, United States
enjoynaked
New South Wales, Australia
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
looking551956
New South Wales, Australia
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
iwantmytgurl
South Australia, Australia
Kalaf67
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
bangerrtruck 66/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
always horny
Introduction
well iam a 65 yr old bi guy love sex nude swimming with others like having a social drink who doesnt being naked every chance get just being my self watching porn naked having my cock wanked n sucked love kissing n playing with other cocks mmmm nothing like it iam six feet tall around 15 stone clean shaven cock n balls cheers Ron bangertruck

My Ideal Person some one who enjoys some of the same pleasures as my self and around that age like mature poeple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bangerrtruck's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: