bangalorecpls 45 / 41 / C
"Looking for a lady to join us for some fun filled times"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
bangalorecpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangalorecpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeFeelLove
Andhra Pradesh, India
a_grl999
Delhi, India
hotcplchn84
Tamil Nadu, India
hotdelcpl5
Dehli, India
asianindiancpls
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
funthanecpl
Maharashtra, India
AFF631
West Bengal, India
s69sax
Tamil Nadu, India
funcpl4543
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
bangalorecpls 45/C
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
We are standard members so the messages you send through mail can not be read by us
Introduction
We are fun loving and want to mee other cpls and ladies who have no hang ups about these things. But before we go for real thing we would like to know the cpls better and have a few sessions of cyber and phone to see how we gel. If things go smooth fun would begin. LOL

My Ideal Person Fun loving , no hang ups and broad minded cpls, and ladies who like to have fun on cam and phone and and real meets, are free and express themselves without any inhibitions, before of course skin to skin contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bangalorecpls's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1971 September 21, 1975
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C