bandag1000 60 / M
"Looking for no strings."
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandag1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bandag1000 60/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
My photo submission, promptly rejected by the fine management here, featured my massive 8" penis (aren't they all that big on the internet?) superimposed upon my nose. Perhaps you would have thought (if you could have seen it) my photo an invitation to sit on my face... or perhaps merely a clever disguise. Either way, I would have somehow gotten your attention. Alas relying on *your* imagination to "get" my humor may be a risk, at best. If this isn't remotely amusing, please pass me by. I am a married man who for various reasons finds it necessary to seek a discreet relationship elsewhere. I am happily married and have no intention of altering my current relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married woman or a couple for a discreet relationship. I value intelligent people (please be able to spell correctly) with open minds, good sense of humor and an awareness of discretion. I don't have a lot of available time, so don't expect more than an occassional rendezvous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bandag1000's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue