banchjde85 29 / M
"envie de profite de la vie et de ces belles rencontres"
Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
banchjde85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view banchjde85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
libertegr
Ile de France, France
cplemorlaix
Bretagne, France
koussella
Pays de la Loire, France
rm_jenny37000
Centre, France
rm_lynda680
Alsace, France
bettyboo1234
Poitou-Charentes, France
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_mili0900
Poitou-Charentes, France
MzellePam
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
banchjde85 29/M
Nantes, Pays de la Loire , France
Introduction
j'ai envie de decouvrir de nouvelle experience avec une femmes ou plusieurs voir couples....Sans prise tête juste la pour un bon echange corporel qui es le meilleur plaisir . Je suis insatiable sexe j'aime donner le plaisir en outrance , humm voir ma partenaire jouir me procure mon plus grand plaisir. Alors si ca vous tente dite moi ce que vous aimez et voyon pour ce rencontrer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of banchjde85's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: