bambamm70 46 / M
"Kicked off Match...thought I'd try here..."
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bambamm70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bambamm70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kccoVIXEN
Illinois, United States
MJUSTLQQKING
Illinois, United States
rm_hotmel2016
Illinois, United States
moonsforyou44
Illinois, United States
needbisex4
Illinois, United States
pamster2012
Illinois, United States
ValSal71
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bambamm70 46/M
Saint Charles, Illinois
Introduction
Hi, welcome to my small collection of shirtless bathroom mirror pics. I'm just a guy looking to have a little fun and if something more comes out of it...than great...I'm definitely not opposed to it. I'm in good shape, have all of my teeth, am relatively sane, and I'm told I'm pretty cute...you can be the judge of that...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who's attractive, in good shape, all her teeth...you get the picture

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Barbie and I head back to my dreamhouse in the dune buggy,
we take the elevator upstairs and have unbelievable anatomically
incorrect sex on a small plastic bed...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Lmao...NOT Fisting...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Diane Cannon...but like 30 years ago Diane Cannon...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bambamm70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: