bamaplaytoy069 54 / M
"want to watch me jack off"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2000

To view all of
bamaplaytoy069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamaplaytoy069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunshine4uluv
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bamaplaytoy069 54/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
6'4 brown hair blue eyes..I am looking for someone to video tape me jacking off I like masturbating,watching a female masturbate..i love the female ass.licking it,spanking it,fingering it and fucking it..also love tit-fucking and facials...if you like to watch a guy jack off please let me know

My Ideal Person I want someone.age dosen't matter attitude does.someone who's into video taping me masturbation,anal play as i love the female ass...someone who's into watching or being watched..I love to be watched jacking off let me know if you want to watch

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ozzy, toby keith, lynard, sabbath

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is to find a girl that will do everything i like
to do sexually and do it on a regular basis..i love titfucking,
facials, ass licking, assfucking, handjobs, watching
and being watched

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, handjobs, facials-jacking off

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marilyn chambers...shes kinky as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bamaplaytoy069's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue