bamaman4fun43 47 / 43 / C
"Looking for some extracurricular activities"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bamaman4fun43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamaman4fun43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
bamaman4fun43 47/C
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Due to job reasons, we are no longer a committed couple. She lives in Alabama and I continue to live in the Clearwater area. We will remain friends but life must go on. We will continue to see each other so a couples interlude is always a good possibility.I am laid back guy that enjoys dinning out, a glass of wine and whatever else that may follow. I am not on this site to have only "online relationships". I am serious about meeting attractive women or couples. Please do not email or invite us to your network without pictures. We have pictures attached to our profile and our network. We do not share face pics initially because of the obvious reasons. So......if you think that you may want to take the next step, get in touch!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for attractive women and couples. I would like to get out and enjoy the town again! I hope to hear from you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of bamaman4fun43's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1969 November 10, 1973
Travels to: Birmingham, Alabama
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D