bama10inbbd 37 / M
"This has got to be the lamest place on earth looking for adult friends on adult friend finder for adult fun"
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
bama10inbbd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bama10inbbd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BB1derful
Texas, United States
UrFuckingWoman
Texas, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
Buttnuttslutt
Texas, United States
whtf4blkm
Florida, United States
2Sexxi1
Texas, United States
tda31
Louisiana, United States
MsLelee
Texas, United States
241weready
Texas, United States
 
Status
bama10inbbd 37/M
Garland, Texas
Introduction
I'm tall good looking, educated, established and curious is anyone in the section of the world is as real as they claim that they are. BBC in waiting.

Super intelligent and articulate. Looking for someone with style and grace. Not too clingy and damaged from clowns that came before me. Leave the past in the past and make tomorrow better. My goals are taking place as I speak and at the end of it all I'm winning. So be true to yourself and most of all to what you put out about yourself.

My Ideal Person It's as simple as this: if your profile says it that's exactly the way I will come at you. Basically I would like to see if anyone can be as cool, laid back, fun, freaky, and my favorite. LoL..down to earth or whatever like they claim to be, without being a dude posing as a woman on a fake profile or a damn hooker. Sorry not knocking anybody hustle but at least be a bad bitch. Shave your pits wax your pussy do your hair clean your house damn man. If you need somebody to show you how, holla at me. You need to come see the Wizard so i can give you some Heart but the game aint free.When you are REAL you don't need say it Real speaks for itself

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown