bam_bam_69 47 / M
"Just looking for fun"
loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bam_bam_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bam_bam_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cosmo2802
Utah, United States
JuratSalsaUnzip
Utah, United States
funfriends001
Utah, United States
rm_qaw660
Utah, United States
road_dogs81_78
Idaho, United States
textjen
Utah, United States
jack324567544
British Columbia, Canada
gunlover32
Utah, United States
kinkylisagirl69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bam_bam_69 47/M
loveland, Colorado
Daytime fun anyone????
Introduction
Update: I will be in loveland the week of 20th - 24th for work and would love to get together with some one while there for some good fun, have a room and can host, up for anything thats fun. Work in sandy but live in provo, just looking for some fun people along the way for some morning fun, maybe once or twice a week before work, i start work at nine, so if you have some free time n the mornings and would like to start you day off in a good way let me know, looking for some one maybe close to the freeway between provo and sandy, could possibly play during the day now and then when schedule allows.
Can't respond to messages, they are just blurred out

My Ideal Person looking for ladies and couple to play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, she is hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bam_bam_69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1969
Travels to: littleton, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: