[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ballsdeep7447 42 / M
"enjoying the beach"
sunnyvale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2003

To view all of
ballsdeep7447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ballsdeep7447's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ballsdeep7447 42/M
sunnyvale, California
will be down in LA and the OC this weekend
Introduction
A little about my me... People say I'm very funny and have a very unique personality. I'm very laid back but definitely have a wild side. A lot of people think I'm a complicated person because of my profession, but I’m really just a surf bum at heart. I'm the kind of person that when I get an idea, I follow through with it, even when all odds are against me.
One of my favorite and most important things to do is make people laugh... as well as have sex all day!!!
As far as intimacy goes, I'm looking for someone that can keep up with me... meaning I can usually cum 2 times in a row without stopping and cum an average of 3 to 5 times a day, no joke! I have a sex drive that won't quit, I mean as many times as you can handle heart stopping sex in day I'll be right there ready to go again and again (Like the Energizer bunny). I take pride in making a women have as many orgasms as she can possibly handle.
I workout about 3-5 times per week, so I have an athletic build that I think you will enjoy.
As far as the bar scene goes I like it sometimes, but it gets old pretty quick.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects now or in the future- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information,(ballsdeep7447)or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law.***

My Ideal Person I want someone that can have fun without getting too serious. I want a girl that can handle a well endowed guy, and that can keep up with my stamina.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ballsdeep7447's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: