balducci28 43 / M
"Male Masseur At Your Service !!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2000

To view all of
balducci28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view balducci28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothchocate
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rain20122
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
nycgloryholegal
Connecticut, United States
HottMuff
Georgia, United States
doinitallonmyown
Georgia, United States
Shelly_Ray
South Carolina, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
RedLexi
Georgia, United States
SassyAllure
Georgia, United States
 
Status
balducci28 43/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
42 y/o, Italian Male 5'11 185lbs., professional and educated with a hairy chest and great looks.

I am straight, fun, intelligent, athletic, physically fit, respectful, self employed business man. I enjoy working, travel, movies, the theater, music, sports, dining out, and love to read. I'm a good conversationalist, very comfortable with myself and seek others who respect themselves and love life. I have a great sense of humor, like having fun, and enjoy being around like-minded people.

I enjoy the company of people who are mature, confident, have positive attitudes, and are comfortable with themselves.

Sexually, I'm very sensual/erotic, and love pleasing my partner. I enjoy touching, giving massages, prolonged foreplay and providing extended oral, but also enjoy spontaneous times together.

My Ideal Person I am seeking single or married woman with positive attitudes who know what they like, and more importantly, what they want. We must have more than a sexual connection. She's must be sexy, in mind and in body. Also adventurous and fiesty and willing to express what she wants. I love to pamper and please.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None