baldhead_01 53 / M
"It starts with one hello"
Southern, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baldhead_01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
baldhead_01 53/M
Southern, New Jersey
Introduction
First let me say thanks for stopping by. A friend of mine thought this would work for me seeing that i dont get out much so i thought i might give it a try. who knows. Well about me i am divorced. I love to have fun. I have a good sense of humor, well at least thats what i have been told, i like anything outdoors especially the beach, the sounds of the waves crashing is very relaxing to me. I love a good thunderstorm. Listening to the thunder and watching the lightling with some jazz playing in the background and a glass of conyac is the ultimate in relaxation. I dont like people that judge before they get to know the person inside.
Drop me a line and lets see where it goes. Thanks for your time. ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person am looking for someone that is secure withing themselves and knows how to have fun. Color is not an issue with me. Why limit myself. Its the inside of a person that matters not what their exterior looks like. If you have a good heart it will show thru. I am not looking for marriage but if a relationship comes along and the chemistry is right who knows what can happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baldhead_01's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Southern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None