badlil1 43 / F
"im looking for someone to have a good time with and be discreet about it"
chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2005

To view all of
badlil1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badlil1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lost_n_the_momen
North Carolina, United States
jsph976
Virginia, United States
tarheelinva1
Hawaii, United States
vitnaz
Virginia, United States
rumstr8
Virginia, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
slowride4u00
Virginia, United States
Saltlife2009
Mississippi, United States
pspigor1988
Virginia, United States
 
Status
badlil1 43/F
chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
Good old fashioned country girl I like the outdoors football, i love to have a good time go out to the bars movies and dinner play pool even though i suck at it. Another thing I forgot to mention I have nine total piercings on my body and five tattoos. Oh I forgot it says I live in Va Beach on here I dont I live in Chesapeake. Sorry cant host would have to come to you.

My Ideal Person friends to hang out with have a good time I would like to meet someone fun to hang out with that likes to laugh and enjoys playing if the chemistry is there

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The stands at a sporting event, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of badlil1's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: