badinfluence1980 36 / M
"looking for the time of my life"
laredo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
badinfluence1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badinfluence1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divaroxy
Texas, United States
eb7144
Texas, United States
Highheel14
Texas, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
kelly922
Texas, United States
kazoo306
Texas, United States
Hachiko6391
Texas, United States
 
Status
badinfluence1980 36/M
laredo, Texas
Introduction
I am new to Laredo travel to Austin and looking to meet fun adventurous people.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone that is looking for an adventure. Anyone interested feel free to contact me. Don't be afraid to ask you never know what kinda mood I will be in that day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Talib Qualif, The Rootz, Outkast, we can be here all day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie. Because she's wild, confident, seems
like she would be fun to be around.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of badinfluence1980's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 21, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None