badboy4372000 48 / M
"I am a straight heterosexual man,with no desire for male on male contact. I do not discriminate, I love all women. And I respect everyone, and there Wright to privacy. In short, no one will ever know what happens behind closed doors. I really love to play with the hot wives, and the sexy milf's. But I prefer the grown women 36 and up, they have less drama. So if you're interested in talking, please contact me."
smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2007

To view all of
badboy4372000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboy4372000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pixiegirl14
Georgia, United States
bbwbbc
Georgia, United States
emich3113s
Georgia, United States
couple69r
Florida, United States
LBfun4us
Illinois, United States
lickme321872
Georgia, United States
redhot1958
Louisiana, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
Phat_Lipz
Georgia, United States
 
Status
badboy4372000 48/M
smyrna, Georgia
I have a thing,for a sexy ass woman.Is this you?
Introduction
I would love to talk with you. So please feel free to contact me. I am a straight male, with no desire for male on male contact.

My Ideal Person She has to be 100% real. I love all women, and I respect everyone. So let's just have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Al Green, Howard Hewett, Marvin Gaye, Tupac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with you, over and over again.So lets get started
today.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of badboy4372000's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: