badbad 69 / 62 / C
"She is no longer playing."
Diamond Bar, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 1998

To view all of
badbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
badbad 69/C
Diamond Bar, California
Introduction
He's 6'3" 205lbs, blond, blue, I'm 5'3" 112lbs, blond, green eyes, 36C. We are non smokers and prefer to meet non smokers. We love good wine & music. We enjoy motorcycle trips, exercise regularly trying to defy the law of gravity, BBQ's, Jacuzzis, wine, gardening, cooking & good friends. We do not want any one night stands.

My Ideal Person She is no longer playing at this time.

We would like to meet other couples/men in our age range to become friends with first, hopefully we will share some of the same interests. We are not looking for sex as the primary focus but something that we will share later. We want friends that we can take weekend trips with, we want friends that we can share more than a glass of wine with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of badbad's responses

Information
  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Diamond Bar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1947 October 30, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say