badassfbud 35 / M
"Love to suck bi straight cock - No recip, DPing chicks cool"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
badassfbud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badassfbud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
badassfbud 35/M
Los Angeles, California
Wanna suck straight cock
Introduction
I'm all about having straight and bi buddies that text me to run over and suck them off when they need head. Only suck dudes who fuck pussy, no exceptions. Just what I was put on earth to do. No need to reciprocate, but if you think dping a slutty chick would be fun, let's do that, too.

Just want to be a straight bro's buddy and bitch when he needs one to suck him off to straight porn. Hit me up.

My Ideal Person Straight or bi dude who fucks a lotta pussy and wants to be sucked off by a bro and maybe dp sluts with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badassfbud's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue