backseatfun7 43 / M
"Let's keep it simple........ Just NSA sex fun with each other"
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2012

To view all of
backseatfun7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backseatfun7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saucylady66
Newport, United Kingdom
bitshy44
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
backseatfun7 43/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Feeling horny
Introduction
Hi. Thanks for stopping by. Looking to meet someone for some fun. If you are looking for the same say hello on instant messanger. Like oral sex, love giving oral. Favourite position is cowgirl, love watching my cock slide in and out of the ladies pussy and her boobs bounce as we shag each other. Also interested in trying a 3 some sometime namely a MMF 3 some.
I find red hair a turn on and if you have an Irish accent even better.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet someone who is kinky and adventurous, for nsa sex and frollics. I like trying new things and would try most things once. My favourite position is cowgirl as I love to watch my cock slide in and out of the girls pussy and watch my mess fall out her pussy over my cock after I squirt my mess inside her. I enjoy foreplay as much as sex and like giving an oily message. Sex is fun outdoors but also enjoy the bedroom or any room. Interested in trying a 3 some MMF possibly. Enjoy oral getting and giving but also just to lie together and touch each other bodies and bits. Let's see what comes - up!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of backseatfun7's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1973
Hometown: Belfast, Antrim
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: NHS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts