backfmore 54 / 56 / C
"we are as real as you can get no bs here"
Conway, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2012

To view all of
backfmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backfmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sexyolderlady52
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
justusnu222
California, United States
queenbee20078
North Carolina, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
slipperysuensam
Oregon, United States
BerlynBooj
Oregon, United States
libbyyeller
Florida, United States
 
Status
backfmore 54/C
Conway, South Carolina
sorry guys we are not looking for Bi male no need to friend us
Introduction
Hello To all!We are a married 34 white couple.Looking for some good times to spice up our already fantastic sex life an yours.Would really like to find others that are looking for the same things. Male ;s 52 and average in build and endoudment as wellHe is very straight* Loves oral and good clean sex* Would love to try a 3some with another lady! Female is 54 bbw 38d hubby says hot as hell tight twat. Not bi or bi courious Loves oral and sex no anal or pain at all'No means no for us all:

My Ideal Person couples single men single females we are both very straight

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of backfmore's responses

Information
  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Conway, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1963 February 19, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: work house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green